Mailing Address: PO Box 242 New London, Minnesota 56273 Located at: 16245 Co Rd 9 NE New London, Minnesota Phone: 320-354-4637 Email: Web: Pastor David Dauk
Living Word Lutheran Church LCMS Just north of the New London Township Hall on County Road 9 NE, New London, MN Living Word Lutheran Church Mission & Ministry Team... President: Jamie Iverson Vice President: Tim Geer Secretary: Sarah Miller Treasurer: Jason Olson Elders: Scott Wachter, Kevin Welsch, Keith Hansen; Mark Fuglie Outreach: Community/Evangelism/Publicity - Laurel Iverson Outreach: Congregational/Fellowship/Social - Linda Dilley Christian Growth: Youth - Lynday Ampe Christian Growth: Education - Violet Dauk Director of Trustees: Lonnie Robbin Stewardship: Jason Miller
The entire site and all contents: ©2005 - 2018  Living Word Lutheran Church, All Rights Reserved 
Contact Logotype Home About Calendar Newsletter Growth Questions Members Contact Blog

View Larger Map